X

Our Team

Jeff Niemeyer

FICF, LUTCF, CLTC

General Agent

Jeff.Niemeyer@Kofc.org

618-526-7991

Read More

Tyler N. Sheehan

FICF, CLTC

Assistant General Agent

Tyler.Sheehan@Kofc.org

217-821-2484

Read More

Shaun Moore

FICF, CLTC, SKC, MDRT, MBA

Assistant General Agent

618-304-2439

Read More

Dan G. Sheehan

FICF, LUTCF, SKC, CLTC

Field Agent

Dan.Sheehan@Kofc.org

217-994-6349

Read More

Eric J. Diekemper

FICF, LUTCF, CLTC

Field Agent

Eric.Diekemper@kofc.org

618-530-8523

Read More

Greg Mehochko

FIC, CLTC

Field Agent

Greg.Mehockho@Kofc.org

618-367-1553

Read More

Jason Gill

CLTC

Field Agent

Jason.Gill@Kofc.org

618-521-3996

Read More

Caleb Fisher

Field Agent

Caleb.Fisher@KofC.org

309-273-9419

Caleb Fisher

Kristina Taylor

Executive Assistant

niemeyeragencymail4@kofc.org

618-526-7991 ext 309

Kristina Taylor

Angel William

618-526-7991 Ext. 304

Read More

Agency Team


 

Personalized Life Insurance

Determine how much life insurance is appropriate for your family and discover how the Knights can help protect your future today.

Members and their families get exclusive access to our top quality portfolio of life insurance, retirement annuities, disability income insurance, and long-term care insurance. 

FIND AN AGENT

SCHEDULE A CALL

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

BECOME A MEMBER

JOIN OUR TEAM

AGENCY NEWS